#VoteTenn for the #TennesseeComeback

Elections

Upcoming Tennessee Elections

 

COUNTY PRIMARY - TUESDAY 05.01.18

For county-specific offices such as county judge seats. It is also possible that a referendum on transit funding will be on the ballot. 

Voter Registration Deadline Monday April 2, 2018

Early Voting Wednesday April 11 - Thursday April 26, 2018

Election Day Tuesday May 1, 2018

 

PRIMARY & GENERAL ELECTION - THURSDAY 08.02.18

Governor, U.S. Senate, U.S. House of Representatives, Tennessee Senate (odd-numbered districts), and Tennessee House of Representatives. 

General elections will be held for applicable county offices, as well as for state judicial offices where a vacancy has occurred.

Voter Registration Deadline Tuesday July 3, 2018

Early Voting Friday, July 13 – Saturday, July 28, 2018

Election Day Thursday August 2, 2018

 

GENERAL ELECTION - TUESDAY 11.06.18

Voter Registration Deadline Tuesday October 9, 2018

Early Voting Wednesday October 17 - Thursday November 1, 2018

Election Day Tuesday November 6, 2018

 

Find YOUR polling place: tnmap.tn.gov/voterlookup

 

 

 

 

Powered by Squarespace